Styrelse

Styrelse och funktionärer 2018

 Ordförande  Gösta Mellquist  gosta@kroksam.se
 Kassör  Ingvar Lundahl  ingvar@kroksam.se
 Sekreterare  Mikael Thörner  mikael@kroksam.se
 Vice ordförande  Pontus Gunnäs  pontus@kroksam.se
 Vice sekreterare  Claes Höckersten  claes@kroksam.se
 
 Suppleant  Lars Dahlberg lars@kroksam.se 
 Suppleant  Lars Bernfjord lasse@kroksam.se
 Revisor  Maria Block maria@kroksam.se
 Revisorssuppleant  Hans Skoglund hans@kroksam.se
     
 Valberedning, sammankallande  Anders Barkman anders@kroksam.se
 Valberedning  Kurt Svensson kurt@kroksam.se